The Plan

http://www.aholyexperience.com/2013/01/life-plan-day-planner-sanity-manifesto-printable/I’ve been exercising to Jillian Michael’s “The Shred” the last few days and am incredibly sore.  It’s making me more sore than running ever did so I’m going to keep doing it.  I also plan on printing off  Ann Voskamp’s Sanity Manifesto  (pictured above) and framing it on my kitchen wall to help organize the days.  I love her advice of starting the day in the word, working out, and making a plan.  If I could just do that much, I would be so far ahead of where I am now.

It’s been a busy weekend, no house showings, so we got a lot of work done on the new closet and bathroom, I think the closet only needs paint and it’s finished!

The girls are fighting with each other often, I keep separating them but I need to figure out a better solution.  Even the two yr old has figured out how to pull hair….at least she’s not biting 🙂

9 thoughts on “The Plan

  1. I was so excited this morning when I opened up my email!!! I am so excited to see more posts here on this page!!

  2. My girlfriend and I have also been doing the “Shred”. We’re in the second 10 day workout. The workouts are no joke!

  3. i’m only on day three of level one and the soreness is just starting to fade a little. 5k’s are nothing compared to Jillian’s 20 minutes.

  4. So you’ve been doing it? I have to click over here more to keep up with how it’s going for you. I’m enjoying it even though I am sore right now,

  5. Yeah I’m on day 6 and finally getting to where I’m not so sore. Thinking about starting her meal plans too…just following inyour footsteps 🙂

Leave a Reply

