Mom Life

Had an amazing date last night with my husband, we went to eat at a really good Italian restaurant and then played darts at a bar with another couple who have been good friends for a long time. We got home late and slept through church this morning, our daughters have been restless today. I think they’re ready for some action, they keep buzzing around me like flies needing something to do.

We are having a family night tonight, my husband found a cake in the grocery store made from Cake Boss (one of our favorite shows), and I think we’ll do a family devotional and some hallway bowling with tall cups and a soccer ball.
Some goals for this week for me are to:
1. Write down the food I eat
2. Exercise Daily
3. Check back here next Sunday with results.

5 thoughts on “Mom Life

  1. Great goals! I am back on the wagon too with my health. Slept through church myself and boy it felt good. Spent morning instead sharing with my husband what God was doing in our hearts. Thanks for reading my blog. We all need to stick together.

Leave a Reply

