Pumpkin Patch Adventures

We went to the pumpkin patch today, it is an annual tradition for us. The girls fed the goats, we went on a hayrack ride, we played on slides and horse merry-go-rounds, we went through corn mazes and came home exhausted to eat chili and cinnamon rolls.

I’ve been doing poorly with my goals, so this week I’m only going to have one. I’m going to write down every bite of food I eat. I’m still going to try and eat healthy, but it won’t be a goal, baby steps for me this week.

I’ve been kind of depressed lately, and I think it might be related to my poor eating choices, when I eat crap, I feel like crap so hopefully I can get out of this rut soon. I’ve just been angry and sad and can’t seem to shake it.

That’s all for today, God bless you this week!

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Patch Adventures

Leave a Reply

